Almost there…

Today was the day I passed my Commercial Pilot Check Ride… Tomorrow is the last final for the school. It’s math… boo. It’s fairly easy stuff but I could really care less how many farmers a pig bought if I had fourteen watermelons to do one third of the work that Susie does. Once I pass the final I will officially be free of myself. Time to take a real break. An absolute break. Life shouldn’t be what I’ve made it become and now that I’ve managed to make it through yet another stage in my life, I can look forward to the next conquest… Let’s just make this one better than all the rest…

3 comments on “Almost there…

Leave a Reply

